Home

Well, everything fell into place pretty much like it was supposed to. We got about 6 inches here, (visual estimate) Also, I got the very fun job of digging my car out of its little igloo so I could go to the store.

Fun times were had shovelling the snow all around my car…then dealing with the 6 or so inches that covered the car… This all took about an hour, just so I could go up the street to the store for 2 items.

The snow was quite great though. I enjoyed it. We had quite a few robins hanging around under our porches while the snow came down. I was amused. However the gifts they left behind were less than desirable…

The rest of the pics from Saturday are now on their own page instead of a post. I think pages for pictures are much nicer. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

