Home

I have had blogs before, and I have had websites before. Though I have never actually used a blog for weather/chasing stuff. I always did websites. I thought I would try again since my last sites domain ran out years ago. After fiddling around with trying to make a page with Komposer, I became frustrated due to the photos. Thought I would try a website web gallery maker or whatever they are called. It wasn’t what I wanted. Then it hit me. The ever present BLOG FORMAT. Not a bad way to go, I must say. So, this is how I am gonna do things this time around. We shall see how it goes. So far I am pleased. =)

Leave a Reply

